Close
Articles by Year

<<     >>

Articles by Category
833 574 0690
Flag

Client Reviews

Rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 186 review(s) of Client Reviews

Every client receives a feedback survey when they return from their guided, self guided or tailor made vacations with us. Once completed the review is published on our website just as soon as our database updates. The little touches and details are important to us and where issues are raised we make positive changes to our trips to improve your experience.

That’s why we read each of our client’s reviews and although we don’t respond to all of them, if it’s glowing feedback then we get the satisfaction of helping to make your vacations truly memorable.

KD

Karen Dean

E-bike - The Cotswolds

Reviewed on 07/07/2024

Age: 40 - 50
Country: Canada
Trip Date: 08/06/2024
Trips Taken: 13

The Bottom Line

The Bottom Line

Excellent trip, very accessible for all types of riders, and a great way to see a popular area apart from the crowds.

CA

Carole Andary

Wilderness Walking - The Cotswolds

Reviewed on 01/07/2024

Age: 70 - 80
Country: Australia
Trip Date: 15/06/2024
Trips Taken: 1

The Bottom Line

The Bottom Line

We would recommend this wonderful week in the Cotswolds with Wilderness England very highly.

AK

Anne Karasek

Wilderness Walking - The Cotswolds

Reviewed on 01/07/2024

Age: 30 - 40
Trip Date: 15/06/2024
Trips Taken: 1

The Bottom Line

The Bottom Line

10/10 recommend.

CC

Carolyn Chambers

Road Cycling - Coast to Coast

Reviewed on 28/06/2024

Age: 30 - 40
Country: USA
Trip Date: 16/06/2024
Trips Taken: 1

The Bottom Line

LF

Linda Funderburg

Wilderness Walking - The Cotswolds

Reviewed on 27/06/2024

Age: 70 - 80
Country: United States
Trip Date: 15/06/2024
Trips Taken: 1

The Bottom Line

The Bottom Line

Just outstanding

JC

Jean Chambers

Road Cycling - Coast to Coast

Reviewed on 26/06/2024

Age: 60 - 70
Country: United States
Trip Date: 16/06/2024
Trips Taken: 1

The Bottom Line

The Bottom Line

Trip of a lifetime. Wonderful experience for my family.

EH

Eric Hubbard

E-bike - The Cotswolds

Reviewed on 26/06/2024

Age: 60 - 70
Country: United States
Trip Date: 08/06/2024
Trips Taken: 1

The Bottom Line

The Bottom Line

We loved it and want to go again next year!

MK

Marti Karasek

Wilderness Walking - The Cotswolds

Reviewed on 25/06/2024

Age: 60 - 70
Country: United States
Trip Date: 15/06/2024
Trips Taken: 1

The Bottom Line

The Bottom Line

My daughter and I had a fantastic time on the trip! This was a bucket list mother daughter trip and it did not disappoint! We have memories to share and last a lifetime. I am thinking about the next trip, maybe to share with my husband!

SM

sally mercer

Wildlife – Wild Isles

Reviewed on 24/06/2024

Age: 70 - 80
Country: England
Trip Date: 15/06/2024
Trips Taken: 1

The Bottom Line

The Bottom Line

Have already recommeded it to friends. In summary it felt as if I was away for longer than 7 days- always a sign of a good holiday- and still visually there!

MA

Marie France Arvieu

Long Distance Trail - The Cotswold Way

Reviewed on 23/06/2024

Age: 60 - 70
Country: France
Trip Date: 11/06/2024
Trips Taken: 1

The Bottom Line

The Bottom Line

La relation avec Bridget Brown de l agence Wilderness England était excellente. Les réponses très rapides et complètes. Je remercie Bridget Brown pour son professionnalisme et sa gentillesse .

mail

Want more Wilderness in your life?

Be the first to hear about new trips, locations and activities with our monthly newsletter